ISSN: 0924-4247  Vol.155/2



Date: October 2009


Physical Section
1. Critical challenges for picoTesla magnetic-tunnel-junction sensors
Pages 217-225
W.F. Egelhoff Jr., P.W.T. Pong, J. Unguris, R.D. McMichael, E.R. Nowak, A.S. Edelstein, J.E. Burnette, G.A. Fischer
2. A permanent magnetic perturbation testing sensor
Pages 226-232
Yanhua Sun, Yihua Kang, Chen Qiu
Interfaces Section
3. Influence of sensor imperfections to electronic compass attitude accuracy
Pages 233-240
J. Včelák, J. Kubík
4. Optical sensing of materials movements occurring at a plant surface with a probe beam
Pages 241-245
Xing-Zheng Wu, Toshiaki Nakaoka, Tomomi Inoue, Haruo Inoue
Materials and Technology Section
5. Single walled carbon nanotube (SWNT)–polyimide nanocomposites as electrostrictive materials
Pages 246-252
Sujay Deshmukh, Zoubeida Ounaies
6. Post processing of microstructures by PDMS spray deposition
Pages 253-262
K. Choonee, R.R.A. Syms, M.M. Ahmad, H. Zou
7. Structural and electrical properties of mixed oxides of manganese and vanadium: A new semiconductor oxide thermistor material
Pages 263-271
Girish M. Gouda, C.L. Nagendra
8. Structural, optical and electrical properties of CdO/Cd(OH)2 thin films grown by the SILAR method
Pages 272-277
M. Ali Yıldırım, Aytunç Ateş
9. Dielectric oil coated single-walled carbon nanotube electrodes for stable, large-strain actuation with dielectric elastomers
Pages 278-284
Wei Yuan, Paul Brochu, Soon Mok Ha, Qibing Pei
Actuator Section
10. Flow control valve for pneumatic actuators using particle excitation by PZT vibrator
Pages 285-289
Daisuke Hirooka, Koichi Suzumori, Takefumi Kanda
11. Creep behavior of undoped and La–Nb codoped PZT based micro-piezoactuators for micro-optical modulator applications
Pages 290-298
El Mostafa Bourim, Hee-Yeoun Kim, Jeong-Suong Yang, Juh-Wan Yang, Ki-Suk Woo, Jong-Hyeong Song, Sang-Kyeong Yun
12. Stacked dielectric elastomer actuator for tensile force transmission
Pages 299-307
G. Kovacs, L. Düring, S. Michel, G. Terrasi











Back to Journal Page


1999 - 2009 Copyright (C), International Frequency Sensor Association (IFSA). © All Rights Reserved.